My weight this morning was 242.0 lbs.
Water intake didn't even count :(
OK yesterday was crazy and I was so very tired, I had to work in the morning then clean the house after I got home and then make dinner. I was literately dead on my feet and just fell right to sleep instead of blogging about it. And today wasn't much better.
So now that I am done giving excuses I have devised what I have to do in order to make up for the 2 days I missed. I have to add a 1/2 mile to my workout every time I miss a day, so now I have to walk 4 miles tomorrow. And if I miss again I will have to walk 4 1/2 mile the next day. Now I can add more to my walk if I feel like I want to push myself that day but I can't do less than 4 miles now, and that will be my motivation for not missing a day. :)
I also need to watch my calories a bit more I noticed this before when I tried to do calorie counting that I do well for the weekdays but as soon as the weekend starts it all goes out the window and I don't write the food down. I think if I also add in how many calories I ate and burned here it will help me record them better because I have to write it down somewhere else other than the app on my phone.
No comments:
Post a Comment