This morning my weight was 245.0 lbs.
Water intake about 64oz :(
Well today went down the toilet early on, literally! I got sick today I woke up with a full blown sinus cold/sore throat. But I just felt as if I had no energy to even get out of bed, minus the times I went to the bathroom. And just like Idaho we had "snow like precipitation" mostly in the mountain areas not to mention it was freezing. I know lot of excuses Jinger but how do you workout when your are sick? Is it safe to? I'm not even sure, I would imagine where your body is try to fight the sickness that you don't want to extend its energy otherwise you could become even more sick. But all that aside I really couldn't muster the energy to do anything to strenuous, I did get some housework done after Mason went to bed so at least that was done.
But it does makes thing really discouraging but I am determined to get out and do another 3 mile walk even though I was so sore yesterday I am gonna prepare myself so I don't have as much pain. Yesterday I just took my water and went tomorrow my game plan is to take something that will help with post workout pain, and to stretch out afterwards also.
Good Luck to me!
But it does makes thing really discouraging but I am determined to get out and do another 3 mile walk even though I was so sore yesterday I am gonna prepare myself so I don't have as much pain. Yesterday I just took my water and went tomorrow my game plan is to take something that will help with post workout pain, and to stretch out afterwards also.
Good Luck to me!
No comments:
Post a Comment