This morning I weighted 246.7 lbs.
Well today I snoozed my alarm to get up to go walking at 7a.m. but when I started to wake up I was like "I'm only off an hour lets do this!" and so I went and walked 3 miles in 55 minutes. Thank goodness that I kicked myself out of sleeping in more and just putting it off till later. I know if I do my workout at night there is a possibility that I won't do it. I am very sore now though it is hard to get around I don't know if I pushed my body to much on the first day of working out. I will probably see how I am feeling in the morning to see if I will do that again i might just do aerobics tomorrow. We shall see.
I have been trying to eat healthy but it is very hard when there are so many things still around here to eat. I need to get some fresh produce tomorrow. One thing I didn't get done today was drinking my 182 oz of water! :(
I will have to do that tomorrow! Here is a picture of my route this morning, it was slightly cold out this morning and had a hard time breathing because of the cold air going into my lungs. So now it feels like I have a sore throat coming on, I may have to save some of my calories so I can drink some orange juice tomorrow.
Excuse the finger LoL : P

No comments:
Post a Comment